Event Details

8th International Conference -2017

  • 2017-01-07
  • 2017-01-09

The members of the Core committee were Dr. Sneha Rajput (Organizing Secretary), Prof. Chanda Gulati (Organizing Secretary- IX IC 2018).Dr. RPS Kaurav (Organizing Secretary- X IC 2019). The theme of the Conference was “Strengthening strategies, Shaping Policies and Empowering Personnel: Key to Organizational Competitiveness”

 Inaugural Ceremony was held on 7/1/17 wherein Chief guest and presiding officer was Prof. Sangeeta Shukla (Vice Chancellor Jiwaji Univesity Gwalior), Guest of Honor was   Prof. Karuna Jain (Director, Nitie Mumbai), Special Guest was Prof. Filiz Angay from Akdeniz University Turkey,  Keynote Speakers were BK Dr. Sunita Didi Chandak (CEO, Spiritual Quotient Consulting Centre, Surat. ), Prof. Ravindra Rena ( Professor, North West University- Mafikeng Campus Mmbatho, South Africa). Dr. Davish Jain, Chairman Governing Body, Dr. S.S. Bhakar (Conference Chairman) were  also present on the dais

The Institute Conferred Management excellence award  on Prof Karuna Jain,  The institute felicitated Prof. Tarika Singh , Prof. Shilpa Sankpal for completing 10 years in the institute, and Prof. P.K. singh for completing his PHD in year 2016.

 Dignitaries on the dias unveiled  7th  and 8th International Conference Edited Book (Volume II &Volume I resp.), Souvenir of the 8th Int. Conference, Release of Ninth International conference, Brochure, National Case Writing Workshop Brochure, National RMW Brochure, Spandan 2017 Brochure   

Overall we received 220 abstracts and and more than 200 research papers. Overall 21 International delegates registered themselves from South Africa, Bangladesh, Turkey, Tanzania, Australia, Nepal, Eithopia and Bhutan , more than 100 delegates registered for the conference across the country.

The academicians and business executives from various Institutions  across the globe  like  Wollega University, Ethiopia University of   Guadalajara Mexico, University of Chittagong Bangladesh., University of Comilla, Bangladesh, Akdeniz University Turkey, Mustafa Kemal University Turkey, , University of Ballarat, Universitario Los Belenes, Graduate School of Business and Governance, North West University- Mafikeng Campus Mmbatho South Africa,

Utkal University, Manipal University Jaipur, University of Jammu, Devi Ahiliya University,Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Modi Institute of Management & Technology Kota, Rajasthan, BHU, Sikkim University, Calcutta Business School, Gitarattan International Business School, Rohini, Delhi , Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Raisan, University of Burdwan, Amity University Gwalior MP, HAri Singh Gour University Sagar, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Shri vaishnav Vidhya peeth vishwavidhyalaya, BITS PILLANI, kakatiya UNIversity , JD Birla Isntitiye, University of Rajasthan, AISECT University, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore A.M.U. Aligarh and many more  participated in this Conference. In all 220  abstracts  and more than 150 full-length research papers were received across the globe.

Technical session I, II and III were scheduled from 2:00pm to 4: 00pm  on 07/01/17 Session I i.e. Best Phd Contest was chaired by Dr. S G Deshmukh, and the other panelists were Prof. Suvijna Awasthi, Prof. Raghuveer Singh, Prof. J L Gupta and Shri Subhash Joshi .  Technical Session II of Information Technology  was  Chaired by Prof. RS Jadon from MITS Gwalior, Co session Chair was Prof. Joydip Dhar from ABV IIITM GWALior and Keynote Speaker was Dr. Saurabh Mukherjee from Vanasthali  Vidya Peeth Jaipur Technical Session III of  Human Resource Management was chaired by  Prof. PK Chaubey , co chaired by Prof. Sumat Agrawal along with Keynote Speaker Prof. Monica Prakash, Technical session 4 , 5 and 6th were scheduled from 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm  Technical session IV of Finance was chaired by Prof. DD agarwal , co Chaired by Dr. Amitabha Joshi, Keynote speaker was  Dr. Gaurav Agrawal .  Technical Session V on General Management was chaired by Prof. SK Shukla and Keynote speaker was Prof. Gunmala Suri. Last session on  Marketing Management was chaired by  Prof. Yogesh Upadhyay, Co-chairedby Prof. Ajay Prasher. Keynote speaker was Prof. Puja Chabbra Sharma

DAY II i.e. January 8, 2017  in all 5 sessions were scheduled. Technical Session  7, 8 and 9 were scheduled form 10:30am tp 12:30 pm. Technical Session VII was on  Financial Management  chaired by Prof. Jagdish Narayan, co chaired by  Prof. Kailash Gupta and Prof. PRakash Sharma Sir. Keynote speaker was DR. Filiz Angay. Technical Session VIII was on Human Resource Management  chaired by Prof. KS  Thakur, co chaired by Prof Indu Varshney , and Prof. Mahesh Sharma and keynote speaker was Dr. Manoj Patwardhan . Technical Session IX was on General Management chaired by Prof. Nd Mathur, co chaired by Prof. CP Gupta. Keynote speaker was Prof. Kevin Walsh. Technical Session X and XI were scheduled form  2:00 pm to 4:00 pm . Technical Session X was on  General Management chaired by  Prof. R.A. Sharma, co chaired by  Mr. Dilip Pithadia and Keynote  Speaker was  Dr. Sangeeta  Sharma and Prof. Sabah Walsh Technical Session XI was on  Marketing Management, Session chair was  Prof. Pankaj Attri, Co Session Chair was Prof. SK Singh, Keynote  Speaker was  Prof. Timira Shukla


Valedictory ceremony was scheduled on 8/1/17. Hon’ble Chief guest of the occasion  was Prof. DK Dureha (Vice Chancellor Lakshmibai National University of Physical Education,  Gwalior , Guest of Honor was  Prof. Pankaj Attri  (Dean Bundelkhand University, Jhansi.  Special Guest was Mr. Dilip Pithadia (Chairman , Pithadia Foundation , F. Hills, Michigan/Lubbock, Texas USA ) and Prof AKM Tafzal Houque,  Professor University of Chittagong Bangladesh, Conference  Chairman  Dr S.S. Bhakar, Director PIMG were present on the dais Best PHD Award was presented to Prof. V. Chitra by the Guests on the dias. A small presentation was delivered by the students of ABV IIITM.

Day three i.e.  9/1/17, The institute organized Full day Agra Excursion tour wherein all registered faculty delegates and guest accompanied. The tour was coordinated by Prof. CK Dantre.  Along with Core Committee Prof. Ruturaj, Prof. Brahmanand, Prof. Vaibhav escorted the trip.